You have the possibility to take the
energy future into your own hands

Consume your generated current itself.

You can be independent of rising energy prices.

Increase the profitability of your plant.

Use clean and environmentally friendly energy.

You can be 100% independent from your traditional power supplier

Invest in free energy for decades

The solar cells transform llight energy into electrical energy. Photovoltaics are becoming increasingly popular in germany, as the knowledge of scarce resources has led to a rethinking. The photovoltaic system consists of solar  modules, inverters and the power line.

There are two variants of assembly: The on-roof system and the in-roof system, which assumes additional functions such as roof tightness and weather protection.

New paths in innovative storage technologies

A solar power system is most productive in sunlight. During the day, unused electricity can be stored by an electricity store and used in the eventing, at the night or in the morning. This will increase the self-sufficiency of your household.

Future today

Each kilowatt hour of solar power consumed makes you more independent of rising energy prices. The more solar power you consume, the more economical your solar power system. Especially if future electricity prices continue to rise.

With more than 500 built-in power storage units and certifications from more than 6 storage manufacturers and over 35 models, we are a leading company in hessen and therefore a suitable contact in the segment store. We are, among other thins, an authorized and certified partner of the brands SolarWatt, Tesla, Senec, Neovoltaik,Varta und SMA.

Independent hot water and potable water preparation

We often forget how energy and cost intensive the permanent provision of hot water can be. By using regenerative energies heat pumps are much more efficient than a central heating system. The Korbacher-energieZENTRUM offers a wide range of solutions for hot water supply by heat pumps. With integrated storage tanks and flow heaters, a heat pump can be used more efficiently for water heating. These systems can also be connected ingelligently with the power generation plant and thus the efficiency can be further increased.

Increase your own consumption and relieve the electricity nets

In the long run, self-generated and inexpensive electricity will pass through the roof and the door to the electrical full supply will open.

A photovoltaic heating element in combination with a decentralized current storage system ensures an increase in the user´s own consumption and a relief of the electricity networks. Heating rods can support the heating system with the excess solar current.

The self-sufficient-system

To store the sun

Sie haben die Möglichkeit Ihre Energie-Zukunft
in die eigene Hand zu nehmen.

Verbrauchen Sie Ihren erzeugten Strom selbst.

Werden Sie unabhängig von steigenden Energiepreisen.

Erhöhen Sie die Rentabilität Ihrer Anlage.

Nutzen Sie saubere und umweltfreundliche Energie.

Werden Sie 100 % unabhängig von Ihrem traditionellen Stromversorger

Investieren Sie in kostenlose Energie für Jahrzehnte

Die Solarzellen verwandeln Lichtenergie in elektrische Energie. In Deutschland wird Photovoltaik immer beliebter, denn das Wissen um die knappen Ressourcen hat für ein Umdenken gesorgt. Das System der Photovoltaikanlage besteht somit aus Solarmodulen, Wechselrichter und der Stromleitung.

Es gibt zwei Varianten der Montage: Das Aufdach-System und das Indach-System, das zusätzliche Funktionen wie Dachdichtigkeit und Wetterschutz übernimmt.

Neue Wege in innovativen Speichertechnologien

Eine Solarstromanlage ist bei Sonnenlicht am produktivsten. Tagsüber nicht verbrauchter Strom kann durch einen Stromspeicher jedoch gespeichert und abends, nachts oder morgens genutzt werden. Dies erhöht den Eigenstomanteil Ihres Haushalts.

Zukunft schon heute

Jede selbst verbrauchte Kilowattstunde Solarstrom macht Sie unabhängiger von steigenden Energiepreisen. Umso mehr Solarstrom Sie selbst verbrauchen, desto wirtschaftlicher ist Ihre Solarstrom-Anlage. Vor allem, wenn zukünftig der Strompreis weiter ansteigt.

Mit mehr als 500 verbauten Stromspeichern und Zertifizierungen von über 6 Speicherherstellern und über 35 Modellen sind wir führend in Hessen und somit geeigneter Ansprechpartner im Segment Speicher. Wir sind unter anderem autorisierter und zertifizierter Partner der Speicher-Marken von Solarwatt, Tesla, Senec, Neovoltaik, Varta und SMA.

Unabhängige Warmwasser- und Trankwasserbereitung

Wir vergessen oft, wie energie- und kostenintensiv die permanente Bereitstellung von heißem Wasser sein kann. Durch die Nutzung regenerativen Energien sind Wärmepumpen wesentlich effizienter als eine zentrale Heizungsanlage. Das Korbacher-energieZENTRUM bietet ein breites Spektrum an Lösungen zur Warmwasserversorgung durch Wärmepumpen. Mit integrierten Speichern und Durchlauferhitzern lässt sich eine Wärmepumpe höchst effizient für die Warmwasserbereitung nutzen. Diese Anlagen können zudem intelligent mit der Stromerzeugungsanlage verbunden und somit die Effizienz weiter erhöht werden.

Erhöhen Sie Ihren Eigenverbrauch und entlasten Sie die Stromnetze

Auf lange Sicht wird sich eigen erzeugter und preiswerter Strom vom Dach durchsetzen und die Tür zur elektrischen Vollversorgung öffnen.

Ein Photovoltaik-Heizstab in Verbindung mit einem dezentralen Stromspeicher sorgt für eine Erhöhung des Eigenverbrauchs und eine Entlastung der Stromnetze. Heizstäbe können mit dem überschüssigen Solarstrom die Heizungsanlage unterstützen.

Das Autark-System

Mappe

Die Sonne speichern