The home automation of tomorrow-
our heart concern.

Solar energy

Documentation

Sound-System

Innovation

Storage technology

Security system

Wind force

Renewable energy

The future in the S.O.B.® Power Unit

Function

The S.O.B.® is an intelliegent control unit and offers various possibilities for home automation. The energy distribution and monitoring of the consumers is thus centrally regulated and controllable via app.

Advantages

The S.O.B.®is probably the most advanced and intelligent connection between solar power, heating, hot water and storage systems in Germany.

The S.O.B.® provides a wide range of possibilities to ensure optimal operation of your plant and to avoid unnecessary overproduction for the coordination of the producers. The additional link with e-mobility and safety technology as well as other systems is no problem at all.

With the S.O.B.®-App you control and oversee from anywhere in the world!

Intelligent heating control

Not only the clever heating concept, but also the intelligent control system, helps you to save money and efficiently utilize heat.

With the heatapp! simply equip your existing heating system with wall or floor heating, house, property or rented apartment. You can control every room individually, energy-efficient and comfortable at your convenience.

With the app- with a smartphone or tablet- you can regulate comfort and drop-off temperatures individually for each room while saving energy! The heatapp! is also controllable via your S.O.B.®-Tablet.

Heat anything.

The heatapp! works with almost any heat source, whether gas, oil, solar, heat pump or district heating. The system can be used in the single-family house with heating system as well as in apartments with central or floor heating.

Most efficiently.

With the system it is possible to change the comfort temperature of individual rooms. You can heat the room as you want it and of course only when you need it. So you save a lot of energy. The switching times for each room can be configured and the rooms can be individually named and mapped with photos.

Anywhere. Anytime.

The heatapp! system can be controlled via app via smartphone or tablet. You can therefore regulate the temperature of your house from anywhere and look forward to a pleasant temperature of well-being. The easy-to-use operating concept makes you an energy saver!

Die Hausautomatisierung von morgen-
unsere Herzensangelegenheit.

Sonnenenergie

Dokumentation

Sound-System

Innovation

Speichertechnologie

Sicherheitssystem

Windkraft

Erneuerbare Energien

Die Zukunft in der S.O.B.® Power Unit

Funktion

Die S.O.B.® ist eine intelligente Steuereinheit und bietet verschiedene Möglichkeiten der Hausautomatisierung. Die Energieverteilung und Überwachung der Verbraucher ist so zentral geregelt und per App steuerbar.

Vorteile

Die S.O.B.® ist die wahrscheinlich fortschrittlichste und intelligenteste Verbindung zwischen Solarstrom-, Heizungs-, Warmwasser- und Speichersystemen in Deutschland.

Die S.O.B.® stellt dazu eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um für die Koordinierung der Erzeuger einen optimalen Betrieb Ihrer Anlage zu gewährleisten und unnötige Überproduktion zu vermeiden. Die zusätzliche Verknüpfung mit E-Mobilität und Sicherheitstechnik sowie weiteren Systemen stellt keinerlei Problem dar.

Mit der S.O.B.®-App steuern und überwachsen Sie von überall auf der Welt!

Intelligente Heizsteuerung

Nicht nur das clevere Heizkonzept, auch die intelligente Steuerung unterstützt Sie bei der Kosteneinsparung und effizienten Nutzung von Wärme.

Mit der heatapp! rüsten Sie einfach Ihre bestehende Heizungsanlage nach- ob Wand- oder Fußbodenheizung, Haus, Eigentums- oder Mietwohnung. Sie können jeden Raum nach Ihren Belieben individuell, energieeffizient und komfortabel regeln und steuern.

Per App – mit Smartphone oder Tablet – können Sie für jeden Raum individuell Wohlfühl- und Absenktemperatur regeln und dabei Energie sparen! Die heatapp! ist selbstverständlich auch über Ihr S.O.B.®-Tablet steuerbar.

Heat anything.

Die heatapp! funktioniert mit nahezu jeder Wärmequelle- ob Gas, Öl, Solar, Wärmepumpe oder Fernwärme. Das System kann im Einfamlienhaus mit Heizungsanlage sowie in Wohnungen mit Zentral- oder Etagenheizung eingesetzt werden.

Most efficiently.

Mit dem System ist es möglich die Wohlfühltemperatur einzelner Räume zu ändern. Sie können den Raum so heizen, wie Sie es möchten und natürlich auch nur dann, wenn Sie es benötigen. So sparen Sie eine Menge Energie. Die Schaltzeiten für jeden Raum können konfiguriert und die Räume individuell benannt und mit Fotos abgebildet werden.

Anywhere. Anytime.

Das heatapp! System lässt sich ganz bequem per App über ein Smartphone oder Tablet steuern. Sie können somit von überall die Temperatur Ihres Hauses regulieren und sich auf eine angenehme Wohlfühltemperatur freuen. Das kinderleichte Bedienkonzept macht aus Ihnen einen Energiesparer!